Classes are run in 9-10 week terms in tandem with the public school terms
Term 1

Mon 29/01/2018 – Fri 13/04/2018

Term 2

Mon 30/04/2018 – Fri 06/07/2018

Term 3

Mon 23/07/2018 – Fri 28/09/2018

Term 4

Mon 15/10/2018 – Fri 21/12/2018

KM = Key Moves®

Holiday Timetable (Monday 8 Jan - Thursday 25 Jan)

Day TimeLevelPhysiotherapist
Mon 08/01/186:30 pm
KM 4 YogaFiona
Tues 09/01/188 amKMMicky
Tues 09/01/18 2 pmKM 4 YogaFiona
Thurs 11/01/1810:30 amKMCaroline
Mon 15/01/188:40 amKMSherston
Wed 17/01/185:30 pmKMLisa
Mon 22/01/186:30 pmKM 4 YogaFiona
Tues 23/01/18 2 pmKM 4 YogaFiona
Thurs 25/01/185:30 pmKMOrla

Term Timetable (Commencing 29th January)

Day TimeLevelPhysiotherapist
Monday7.30 amKM: PreliminaryOrla
8.40 amKM: Level 1Sherston
11.00 amKM: Seniors Andrea
12.00 pmTai ChiAndrea
5.30 pmKM: Level 3
Fiona
6.30 pmKM4 YogaFiona
Tuesday7.30 amKM: Level 3Andrea
9.30 am KM4 PilatesLisa
10.30 amKM: Level 3Caroline
12.00 pmKM: Level 4Jo
1.00 pmKM: Level 2Andrea
2.00 pmKM4 YogaFiona
5.30 pmKM: Level 3Jo
6.30 pmKM: PreliminarySherston
Wednesday6.15 amKM4 YogaFiona
7.30 am KM: Level 3Fiona
10.00 amKM: Level 4Jo
11.00 amKM: Level 3Jo
12.00 pmKM: SeniorsAndrea
2.00 pmKM: Level 2Ajantha
5.15 pmKM: Level 1Micky
6.30 pmKM: Level 4Andrea
Thursday7.00 amKM: Level 4Jo
8.00 amKM: Level 3Jo
9.00 amKM4PilatesLisa
10.30 amKM: Level 2Caroline
11.30 amKM: Level 3Fiona
12.30 pmKM: Level 1Fiona
4.30 pmKM4 StudentsBrid
5.30 pmKM: Level 2Orla
6.30pmKM: Level 2Orla
Friday7.00 amKM: Level 3Fiona
8.00 amKM: Level 1Micky
9.00 amKM: Level 2Andrea
10.00 amKM: Level 2Orla
12:00 pmKM: PreliminaryJo

Make-up classes

DayTimePhysiotherapist
Saturday9.00 am (weeks 5-10)Various