Classes are run in 9-10 week terms in tandem with the public school terms
Term 1

Mon 04/02/2019 – Fri 12/04/2019

Term 2

Mon 29/04/2019 – Fri 05/07/2019

Term 3

Mon 22/07/2019 – Fri 27/09/2019

Term 4

Mon 14/10/2019 – Fri 20/12/2019

KM = Key Moves®

Holiday Timetable (Tuesday 15 January - Thursday 31 January 2019)

Day TimeLevelPhysiotherapist
Tues 15/01/195:30 pmKMOrla
Wed 16/01/1912 pmKMLisa
Fri 18/01/197 amKMFiona
Mon 21/01/196:30 pmKM4YogaFiona
Tues 22/01/192 pmKM4YogaFiona
Tues 22/01/195:30 pmKMOrla
Thurs 24/01/1910 amKM4PilatesLisa
Thurs 29/01/192 pmKM4YogaFiona
Thurs 31/01/195:30 pmKMOrla

Term Timetable (Commencing Monday 4 February 2019)

Day TimeLevelPhysiotherapist
Monday7.30 amKM: PreliminaryOrla
8.40 amKM: Level 1Sherston
10.00 amKM: BalanceMicky
11.00 amKM: Seniors Andrea
12.00 pmTai ChiAndrea
5.30 pmKM: Level 3
Fiona
6.30 pmKM4 YogaFiona
Tuesday7.30 amKM: Level 3Andrea
9.30 am KM4 PilatesBrid
10.30 amKM: Level 3Caroline
12.00 pmKM: Level 4Jo
1.00 pmKM: Level 2Andrea
2.00 pmKM4 YogaFiona
5.30 pmKM: Level 3Jo
6.30 pmKM: PreliminarySherston
Wednesday6.15 amKM4 YogaFiona
7.30 am KM: Level 3Fiona
10.00 amKM: Level 4Jo
11.00 amKM: Level 3Jo
12.00 pmKM: SeniorsAndrea
2.00 pmKM: Level 2Ajantha
5.15 pmKM: Level 1Micky
6.30 pmKM: Level 4Andrea
Thursday7.00 amKM: Level 4Jo
8.00 amKM: Level 3Jo
9.00 amKM4PilatesLisa
10.30 amKM: Level 2Caroline
11.30 amKM: Level 3Fiona
12.30 pmKM: Level 1Fiona
5.30 pmKM: Level 2Brid
6.30pmKM: Level 2Orla
Friday7.00 amKM: Level 3Fiona
8.00 amKM: Level 1Micky
9.00 amKM: Level 2Andrea
10.00 amKM: Level 2Orla
12:00 pmKM: PreliminaryCaroline

Make-up classes

DayTimePhysiotherapist
Saturday9.00 am (weeks 5-10)Various